AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol.2
AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol.2 screenshot

Audio Files | Format: mp3 , waw | Size: 607MB


Popular music tracks, which are often used for musical accompaniment projects After Effects...
Abstract Glitch Effects Pack - http://audiojungle.net/item/abstract-glitch-effects-pack/1463255
Action Movie Music Score - http://audiojungle.net/item/action-movie-music-score-/683740
Be My Romeo Valentines Theme - http://audiojungle.net/item/be-my-romeo-valentines-theme/151835
Cinematic Action Explosion - http://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-action-explosion/124360
Clair de Lune - http://audiojungle.net/item/clair-de-lune/1866591
Clapping Ukulele - http://audiojungle.net/item/clapping-ukulele/409141
Dancing In The Wood - http://audiojungle.net/item/dancing-in-the-wood/250729
Destruction - http://audiojungle.net/item/destruction/398278
Dramatic Trailer - http://audiojungle.net/item/dramatic-trailer/6502583
Epic Battle And War - http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-battle-and-war/683772
Epic Cinematic Movie Trailer Music - http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-cinematic-movie-trailer-music-/590971
Epic Hollywood Underscore - http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-hollywood-underscore/237547
Evil Mushrooms - http://audiojungle.net/item/evil-mushrooms-/104449
Funny Swing - http://audiojungle.net/item/funny-swing/163374
Hand in Hand - http://audiojungle.net/item/hand-in-hand/545444
Italo Disco 80's - http://audiojungle.net/item/italo-disco-80s/148140
Just Be Happy (with and without whistling) - http://audiojungle.net/item/just-be-happy-with-and-without-whistling/461113
Looks Like Success - http://audiojungle.net/item/looks-like-success/232679
News And Current Affairs - http://audiojungle.net/item/news-and-current-affairs-/684471
Old Time Memories - http://audiojungle.net/item/old-time-memories/674799
Spring Melody - http://audiojungle.net/item/spring-melody/168952
State of Art - http://expressodesign.bandcamp.com/track/state-of-art
Tomorrow's Future - http://audiojungle.net/item/tomorrows-future/3925067
Ukulele With Sleigh Bells - http://audiojungle.net/item/ukulele-with-sleigh-bells/760356
19-02-2014Samples  | Views : 611

Popular Soft

Universal Audio UAD-2 Powered Plug-Ins Full cracked MAC & WIN - Team FiSh
Universal Audio UAD-2 Powered Plug-Ins Full cracked MAC & WIN - Team FiSh screenshot
reFX Nexus 2 for Mac OS X
FabFilter Pro-Q 2 v2.03 Cracked *fixed*-Tracer
FabFilter Pro-Q 2 v2.03 Cracked *fixed*-Tracer screenshot
ReFX Nexus2 v2.6.5 VSTi WIN/OSX Original Uncracked-DVD ISO
ReFX Nexus2 v2.6.5 VSTi WIN/OSX Original Uncracked-DVD ISO screenshot
CoolMedia Cool Record Edit Deluxe v8.6.1-CHAOS
CoolMedia Cool Record Edit Deluxe v8.6.1-CHAOS
Lethal Audio - Lethal - VST/AU/AAX - UNCRACKED!!
Lethal Audio - Lethal - VST/AU/AAX - UNCRACKED!! screenshot
Spectrasonics Omnisphere v2.0 Patch and Keygen Only-R2R
Spectrasonics Omnisphere v2.0 Patch and Keygen Only-R2R screenshot
u-he Hive v1.1.0.3898 HAPPY NEW YEAR-R2R
u-he Hive v1.1.0.3898 HAPPY NEW YEAR-R2R screenshot
Spectrasonics Omnisphere v2.0 VSTi RTAS AU HYBRID DVDR D1-D8 3000th Release-DYNAMiCS
Spectrasonics Omnisphere v2.0 VSTi RTAS AU HYBRID DVDR D1-D8 3000th Release-DYNAMiCS
Native Instruments Komplete 9 Ultimate-WIN/MACOSX
Native Instruments Komplete 9 Ultimate-WIN/MACOSX
Jam Origin MIDI Guitar v1.0.0 Incl Patched and Keygen-R2R
Jam Origin MIDI Guitar v1.0.0 Incl Patched and Keygen-R2R
TrackGod v1.0 (WIN OSX)-UNION
TrackGod v1.0 (WIN OSX)-UNION screenshot
FabFilter Total Bundle v2016.02.02 Incl Patched & Keygen (WIN OSX)-R2R
FabFilter Total Bundle v2016.02.02 Incl Patched & Keygen (WIN OSX)-R2R screenshot
Cytomic The Glue v1.3.12 Incl Patched and Keygen-R2R
Cytomic The Glue v1.3.12 Incl Patched and Keygen-R2R screenshot
Essential Freak Melody Vol.4 (MIDI)
Essential Freak Melody Vol.4 (MIDI) screenshot
Xfer Serum Update 1.11.b3 WiN X64 X86 Patch Fix incl. R2R KeyGen
Xfer Serum Update 1.11.b3 WiN X64 X86 Patch Fix incl. R2R KeyGen screenshot
Slate Digital VMR Complete Bundle v1.1.0.4 WIN VST-AudioUTOPiA
Slate Digital VMR Complete Bundle v1.1.0.4 WIN VST-AudioUTOPiA screenshot
Xfer Serum v1.07b3 Upd [k] MAC
Xfer Serum v1.07b3 Upd [k] MAC screenshot
Tone2 Electra2 V2.1 WiN/MAC
Tone2 Electra2 V2.1 WiN/MAC screenshot
Lethal Audio Lethal Core Library 1.0.3 WiN/OSX
Lethal Audio Lethal Core Library 1.0.3 WiN/OSX screenshot
Image-Line FL Studio All Plugins Bundle v12.2 Incl.Keygen-R2R
Image-Line FL Studio All Plugins Bundle v12.2 Incl.Keygen-R2R screenshot
Eventide Plug-Ins Bundle MacOSX
Eventide Plug-Ins Bundle MacOSX screenshot
iZotope RX Loudness Control v1.00 Incl.Emulator-R2R
iZotope RX Loudness Control v1.00 Incl.Emulator-R2R
FXpansion BFD3 v3.1.2.0 WIN/OSX Incl Patched and Keygen-R2R
FXpansion BFD3 v3.1.2.0 WIN/OSX Incl Patched and Keygen-R2R screenshot
Roland Sound Canvas VA v1.0.0 Incl Keygen HAPPY NEW YEAR-R2R
Roland Sound Canvas VA v1.0.0 Incl Keygen HAPPY NEW YEAR-R2R screenshot
Industrykits.com Future Urban Massive PresetBank
Industrykits.com Future Urban Massive PresetBank screenshot
Sugar Bytes Plugins Bundle 2015.01.02 By R2R WiN/MAC
Sugar Bytes Plugins Bundle 2015.01.02 By R2R WiN/MAC screenshot
Resolume Arena v5.0.1 Incl.Patch and Keygen WiN/MAC-R2R
Resolume Arena v5.0.1 Incl.Patch and Keygen WiN/MAC-R2R screenshot
Cymatics Future Bass Drums Vol.1 WAV-MAGNETRiXX
Cymatics Future Bass Drums Vol.1 WAV-MAGNETRiXX screenshot
iZotope VocalSynth v1.00 Incl Emulator-R2R
iZotope VocalSynth v1.00 Incl Emulator-R2R screenshot
See All